Aside

Oh My God I’m Evolving

So you know lots of people have more than one computer screens? I do, two of them. Normally I watch something, like a tv-show or youtube on the big one and do other stuff like reading or gaming on the smaller one. Today however, I realized I was doing something incredibly hard without realizing it. I was watching a youtube clip on the small screen and a Star Trek: TNG  episode on the big one, and I could follow both. Now though I have a bit of a headache, I don’t have the brainpower for watching and listening to two different things at the same time, but it was fun while it lasted. Wrong kind of multitasking for the brain.

The Youtube clip I was watching.

Star Trek The Next Generation Season 3 Episode 25 Transfigurations

Leave a Reply

