Day 1: Your Favorite K-pop Guy Group

There’s many awesome k-pop boy bands out there, but only Super Junior has really pulled at my heart strings. They’re the only band where I not only listen at the music and ogle the members. With Super Junior, I try to read and see everything that has them in them. I search youtube for live perfomances and tv shows. I read facts about them and translate their twitters and blogs as much as I can with google translate and korean keyboard apps. I love them, stalk them  and admire them. I hope that they’ll always be toghether!

Swedish Elf, forever!

Leave a Reply

