Link

Comic Recommendation; Chaos Life

(C) Chaos Life

I’ve fallen in love with a comic, Chaos Life. The author is Stiffler and she lives with her wife and their two cats. People often mistake the character meant to be her for a guy, as she has short blonde hair and “underachieving chest” as she herself puts it. She also doesn’t care whether people see it as androgynous, since “Simply put, gender doesn’t matter much to me; I don’t make a big deal out of it. I’m just ‘me’.”

I love it, and you guys should check it out too! The link can is here and in my Links to the right. ^^

Brightest Love, Ditzy Rainbow

Leave a Reply

