Welcome To My Queer World

 

So, yes. Hit there! Welcome to Rambling Rainbows, my little domain I’ve just created. This will be my queer haven, where no one I know will know me!
I have not shared this blog with anyone I personally, and I will not give out my real name, the nickname I usually use online and I won’t show you any pictures (probably) of me.
This blog is about me, and who I am on the inside. I will ramble and rant about my everyday life, about my gender confusion, my incredibly accepting but oh so annoying boyfriend as well as plenty of yaoi and K-pop.

If you’re curious about Gender Queerness, being queer in general or just love  the same things I do, you’re welcome.

I give you my new love, Rambling Rainbows!

Leave a Reply

